Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Stoutland Schools LogoStoutland Schools

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Coach Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Coach Directory

Wes Shaw

Athletic Director & Bass Fishing Sponsor

shaww@stoutlandschools.com

417-286-3711 Ext. 111

Rick Morrow

Baseball

morrowr@stoutlandschools.com

Rob Selander                         

Softball

selanderr@stoutlandschools.com

Michael Parten                

Boys Basketball

partenm@stoutlandschools.com

Keith Glenn

Girls Basketball

glennk@stoutlandschools.com

Brian Combs

Cross Country

combsb@stoutlandschools.com

Grant Bollig

Track

bolligg@stoutlandschools.com

John McNabb

Golf

mcnabbj@stoutlandschools.com

Brianna Boatwright

Cheer

boatwrightb@stoutlandschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

View Entire Month

Stoutland Schools7584 State Road TStoutland, MO  65567

417.286.3711Fax: 417.286.3153

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top