Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Stoutland Schools LogoStoutland Schools

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Faculty > breadcrumbs: Stoutland High School >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Junior High/High School Staff

John McNabb

Principal

mcnabbj@stoutlandschools.com

Angela Stamper

Counselor

stampera@stoutlandschools.com

Chris Crane

Language Arts

cranec@stoutlandschools.com

Arielle Sutton

Language Arts

suttona@stoutlandschools.com

Melissa Salsman

Math

salsmanm@stoutlandschools.com

J.C. Hooker

Math

hookerj@stoutlandschools.com

Joe Nicholson

Science

nicholsonj@stoutlandschools.com

Bryan Dittman

Science

dittmanb@stoutlandschools.com

Thomas Wyatt

Social Studies

wyattt@stoutlandschools.com

Brian Combs

Social Studies

combsb@stoutlandschools.com

Jay Larkin

Guitars/SLC

larkinj@stoutlandschools.com

John McNabb

Business

mcnabbj@stoutlandschools.com

 

Zane Lowrance

Vocational Agriculture

lowrancez@stoutlandschools.com

Dayton Robison

Physical Education

robisond@stoutlandschools.com

Mona Shaw

Physical Education

shawmona@stoutlandschools.com

Kyra Lowrance

Art

lowrancek@stoutlandschools.com

Janita Bench

Librarian

benchj@stoutlandschools.com

Shelly Laughlin

Special Education

laughlins@stoutlandschools.com

Kelly Morgan

Special Education

morgank@stoutlandschools.com

 

Stoutland Schools7584 State Road TStoutland, MO  65567

417.286.3711Fax: 417.286.3153

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top