Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Stoutland Schools LogoStoutland Schools

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Faculty > breadcrumbs: Stoutland Elementary >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff

John McNabb

Principal     

mcnabbj@stoutlandschools.com

Angela Stamper

Counselor

stampera@stoutlandschools.com

Faith Manning

Kindergarten

manningf@stoutlandschools.com

Kim Miller

Kindergarten

millerk@stoutlandschools.com

Kristen Northcutt

1st Grade

northcuttk@stoutlandschools.com

Sarah Shaw

1st Grade

shawsa@stoutlandschools.com

Andrea Westpfahl

2nd Grade

westpfahla@stoutlandschools.com

Maddison Allison

2nd Grade

allisonm@stoutlandschools.com

Candice Sullivan

3rd Grade

sullivanca@stoutlandschools.com

McKenzie Begley

3rd Grade

begleym@stoutlandschools.com

Karen Delcour

4th Grade Science & Social Studies
K-6 Health

delcourk@stoutlandschools.com

Janita Bench

4th Grade ELA & Math
Librarian/K-6 Technology

benchj@stoutlandschools.com

Terri Williams

5th - 6th Grade Social Science

williamst@stoutlandschools.com

Tammara Moore

5th - 6th Grade ELA

mooret@stoutlandschools.com

Briana Bradbury

5th - 6th Grade Science

boatwrightb@stoutlandschools.com

Keith Sherrer

5th - 6th Grade Math

sherrerk@stoutlandschools.com

Vickie Stockton

Title I 

stocktonv@stoutlandschools.com

Mona Shaw

Physical Education

shawmona@stoutlandschools.com

Amanda Baranowski

Special Education

baranowskia@stoutlandschools.com

Mona Shaw

Physical Education

shawmona@stoutlandschools.com

Pam Shaw

Speech Implementer

shawp@stoutlandschools.com

 

 

Stoutland Schools7584 State Road TStoutland, MO  65567

417.286.3711Fax: 417.286.3153

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top