Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Stoutland Schools LogoStoutland Schools

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Faculty > breadcrumbs: District Administration >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Administration

Chuck Stockton

Superintendent

stocktonc@stoutlandschools.com

417-286-3711 Ext. 113

John McNabb

K-12 Principal

mcnabbj@stoutlandschools.com

417-286-3711 

Angela Stamper

Counselor

stampera@stoutlandschools.com

417-286-3711 Ext. 185

Cari Pendergrass

Chief Financial Officer

pendergrasscari@stoutlandschools.com

417-286-3711 Ext. 105

Jaime Rieke

Director of Federal Programs

riekej@stoutlandschools.com

417-286-3711 Ext. 106

Cindy Begley

Director of Transportation

begleyc@stoutlandschools.com

417-286-3711 Ext. 141

Christy Pendergrass

Registrar/Student Records

pendergrassc@stoutlandschools.com

417-286-3711 Ext. 110

Kim Oliver

Director of Personnel

oliverk@stoutlandschools.com

417-286-3711 Ext. 122

 

Stoutland Schools7584 State Road TStoutland, MO  65567

417.286.3711Fax: 417.286.3153

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top