Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Stoutland Schools LogoStoutland Schools

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Faculty > breadcrumbs: Stoutland High School >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Junior High/High School Staff

Lance Foulk

Principal

foulkl@stoutlandschools.com

Melva Shields

Receptionist

shieldsm@stoutlandschools.com

Wes Shaw

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

shaww@stoutlandschools.com

Angela Stamper

Counselor

stampera@stoutlandschools.com

Chris Crane

Language Arts

cranec@stoutlandschools.com

Arielle Sutton

Language Arts

suttona@stoutlandschools.com

Melissa Salsman

Math

salsmanm@stoutlandschools.com

J.C. Hooker

Math

hookerj@stoutlandschools.com

Brianna Boatwright

Science

boatwrightb@stoutlandschools.com

Bryan Dittman

Science

dittmanb@stoutlandschools.com

Thomas Wyatt

Social Studies

wyattt@stoutlandschools.com

Brian Combs

Social Studies

combsb@stoutlandschools.com

Jay Larkin

Foreign Language/ELA

larkinj@stoutlandschools.com

John McNabb

Business

mcnabbj@stoutlandschools.com

Kayla Caselman

FACS

caselmank@stoutlandschools.com

Zane Lowrance

Vocational Agriculture

lowrancez@stoutlandschools.com

Keith Glenn

Physical Education

glennk@stoutlandschools.com

Michael Parten

Physical Education

partenm@stoutlandschools.com

Kyra Lowrance

Art

lowrancek@stoutlandschools.com

Kaylee Ferrier

Art

ferrierk@stoutlandschools.com

Becca Ash

Music/Choir

ashr@stoutlandschools.com

Ashley Hibbs

Music/Band

hibbsa@stoutlandschools.com

Janita Bench

Librarian

benchj@stoutlandschools.com

Grant Bollig

IT Teaching & Learning

bolligg@stoutlandschools.com

Shelly Laughlin

Special Education

laughlins@stoutlandschools.com

Amanda Sherrer

Special Eduacation

sherrera@stoutlandschools.com

 

Stoutland Schools7584 State Road TStoutland, MO  65567

417.286.3711Fax: 417.286.3153

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top