Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Stoutland Schools LogoStoutland Schools

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Faculty > breadcrumbs: Stoutland Elementary >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff

Lance Foulk

Principal     

foulkl@stoutlandschools.com

Melva Shields

Receptionist     

shieldsm@stoutlandschools.com

Wes Shaw

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

shaww@stoutlandschools.com

Angela Stamper

Counselor

stampera@stoutlandschools.com

Karen Delcour

Kindergarten

delcourk@stoutlandschools.com

Kim Miller

Kindergarten

millerk@stoutlandschools.com

Kristen Northcutt

1st Grade

northcuttk@stoutlandschools.com

Sarah Shaw

1st Grade

shawsa@stoutlandschools.com

Andrea Westpfahl

2nd Grade

westpfahla@stoutlandschools.com

Maddison Allison

2nd Grade

allisonm@stoutlandschools.com

Candice Sullivan

3rd Grade

sullivanca@stoutlandschools.com

 

Terri Williams

4th - 6th Grade Social Science

williamst@stoutlandschools.com

Tammra Moore

4th - 6th Grade Science

mooret@stoutlandschools.com

Michelle Waldren

4th - 6th Grade ELA

waldrenm@stoutlandschools.com

Keith Sherrer

4th - 6th Grade Math

sherrerk@stoutlandschools.com

Vickie Stockton

Title I 

stocktonv@stoutlandschools.com

Katlyn Kerr

Title I

kerrk@stoutlandschools.com

Ashley Hibbs

Music

hibbsa@stoutlandschools.com

Becca Ash

Music

ashr@stoutlandschools.com 

Kaylee Ferrier

Art

ferrierk@stoutlandschools.com

Michael Parten

Physical Education

partenm@stoutlandschools.com

Janita Bench

Librarian 

benchj@stoutlandschools.com

Grant Bollig

IT Teaching & Learning

bolligg@stoutlandschools.com

McKenzie Begley

Special Education

begleym@stoutlandschools.com

Pam Shaw

Speech Implementer

shawp@stoutlandschools.com

 

Stoutland Schools7584 State Road TStoutland, MO  65567

417.286.3711Fax: 417.286.3153

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top