Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Stoutland Schools LogoStoutland Schools

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Faculty > breadcrumbs: Junior High/High School > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Nancy Ward

JH/HS Counselor & A+ Coordinator WardN@stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 Ext. 111   read more

Courtni Shephard

Language Arts ShephardC@stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 Ext. 129 About:  Hello! My name is Couri Shepard, and this is my first year at Stoutland. I grew up in Richland, MO, and attended Southwest Baptist . . . read more

Christopher Crane

Language Arts CraneC@stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 ext. 128 read more

Patricia Kelly

Science KellyP@stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 Ext. 174  I live in Crocker Missouri with my husband, Derek, and 2 beautiful children, Adalynn and Blaine. We have a cat and 2 beagles. We enjoy spending as much time . . . read more

Justin Allen

Science AllenJ@stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 Ext. 174 read more

Samantha Sasseen

Math SasseenS@stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711  Ext. 126  read more

J.C. Hooker

Math  HookerJ@stoutlandschools.com  417-286-3711 Ext, 125 HI! My name is JC Hooker. I was born and raised in the Stoutland School District, and graduated from Stoutland High School in 2012. From there I went to . . . read more

Brian Combs

Social Studies CombsB@stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 Ext. 130 I come from a military family and have lived in several states before my parents settled in the Ozarks. Following graduation from Nixa High School, I . . . read more

Thomas Wyatt

Social Studies WyattT@stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 Ext. 132 read more

Cari Pendergrass

Business Education PendergrassCari@Stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 Ext. 127   I'm a 1995 graduate of Stoutland High School. I attended Missouri State University (formerly SMSU) from 1995-1999 when I . . . read more

Kayla Caselman

FACS CaselmanK@stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 Ext. 124 My name is Mrs. Kayla Caselman and I am the Family & Consumer Sciences teacher for grades 7-12 at Stoutland High School. I will also be serving as the FCCLA . . . read more

Zane Lowrance

Vocational Agriculture LowranceZ@Stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 Ext. 138 read more

Rona Keniston

Title I Math and Reading KenistonR @Stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 Ext. 131 read more

Rob Selander

ISS/Alternative School SelanderR@Stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 Ext 132 read more

Brady Dean

Physical Education DeanB@stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 Ext. 118 Hello, my name is Brady Dean, I am from Rolla, Mo. I went to high school in Rolla where I played baseball all four years for the Bulldogs. After . . . read more

Kyra Lowrance

Art LowranceK@Stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 Ext. 175 read more

Paul Blanchard

Music/Choir BlanchardP@stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 Ext. 172 read more

Wesley Shaw

Health ShawW @Stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 Ext. 114 My name is Wesley Shaw and I am in my 8th year of education. This will be my 5th year in the Stoutland School District. I teach elementary physical education and . . . read more

Ashley Hibbs

Band HibbsA@Stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 ext 142 Hello, my name is Ashley Hibbs and I am entering my 9 th year as the elementary music (PK-4) and band director for Stoutland R-II Schools.  This will be my . . . read more

Christina Biart

Library Media Specialist BiartC@stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 Ext 145 Hello! My name is Christina Biart and I’m super excited to be a Stoutland Tiger this year. I have my bachelors in English from the University . . . read more

Stoutland Schools7584 State Road TStoutland, MO  65567

417.286.3711Fax: 417.286.3153

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top