Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Stoutland Schools LogoStoutland Schools

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Faculty > breadcrumbs: Junior High/High School >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

JH/HS Staff

Tami Bobbitt

High School Principal

bobbittt@stoutlandschools.com

Saletha Justice

Administrative Assistant

justices@stoutlandschools.com

Wes Shaw

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

shaww@stoutlandschools.com

Nancy Ward

Counselor

wardn@stoutlandschools.com

Chris Crane

Language Arts

cranec@stoutlandschools.com

Arielle Sutton

Language Arts

suttona@stoutlandschools.com

Laura Scott

Math

scottl@stoutlandschools.com

J.C. Hooker

Math

hookerj@stoutlandschools.com

Patricia Kelly

Science

kellyp@stoutlandschools.com

Laura Thompson

Science

thompsonl@stoutlandschools.com

Thomas Wyatt

Social Studies

wyattt@stoutlandschools.com

Brian Combs

Social Studies

combsb@stoutlandschools.com

Jay Larkin

Foreign Language/ELA

larkinj@stoutlandschools.com

Shaunna Weber

Business

webers@stoutlandschools.com

Kayla Caselman

FACS

caselmank@stoutlandschools.com

Zane Lowrance

Vocational Agriculture

lowrancez@stoutlandschools.com

Brady Dean

Physical Education

deanb@stoutlandschools.com

Kyra Lowrance

Art

lowrancek@stoutlandschools.com

Becca Ash

Choir

ashr@stoutlandschools.com

Ashley Hibbs

Band

hibbsa@stoutlandschools.com

John Isbell

Tiger Academy

isbellj@stoutlandschools.com

Rona Keniston

Title I Math & Reading

kenistonr@stoutlandschools.com

Janita Bench

Librarian

benchj@stoutlandschools.com

Pam Shaw

Speech Implementer

shawp@stoutlandschools.com

Shelly Laughlin

Special Eduacation

laughlins@stoutlandschools.com

Gina Ray

Special Eduacation

rayg@stoutlandschools.com

Cindy Pendergrass

Paraprofessional

pendergrasscindy@stoutlandschools.com

Amanda Sherrer

Paraprofessional

sherrera@stoutlandschools.com

 

Stoutland Schools7584 State Road TStoutland, MO  65567

417.286.3711Fax: 417.286.3153

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top