Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Stoutland Schools LogoStoutland Schools

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Faculty > breadcrumbs: Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Angela Stamper

Counselor StamperA@Stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 Ext. 115 Hello!  My name is Angela Stamper and I am in my 22nd year in education.  I have B.S. in Elementary Education and a Master's in Elementary School . . . read more

Nancy Koon

Early Childhood Pre-School KoonN@Stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 ext. 167   Hello,      My name is Ms. Nancy Koon  This is my 10th year teaching.  This is my . . . read more

Billie Steward

Early Childhood Pre-School StewardB@stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 Ext 167 Hello all, My name is Billie Hicks-Steward, and I am teaching preschool this year. I graduated from Missouri State . . . read more

Kathy Henson

Pre-School Aide HensonK@Stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 ext. 167   Hello everyone! My name is Kathy Henson.  I am a proud graduate of Stoutland High School along with my husband and two children. . . . read more

Keysha Kelley

Pre-School Aide KelleyK@stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 Ext 167 My name is Keysha Kelley and I am a paraprofessional at the Stoutland Tiger Cub preschool, on the special education side. I have attended a business degree . . . read more

Pamela Susie Ruble

Pre-School Aide RubleP@stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 Ext. 167 Hello my name is Pamela Ruble. I am a Paraprofessional , I work at the Preschool and in the Special Education department at the Elementary. I went to college . . . read more

Shelley Brown

Kindergarten BrownS@stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 Ext 153   Hello!  My name is Shelley Brown and I’ve been blessed to teach Kindergarten and work with families of the Stoutland School District . . . read more

Karen Delcour

Kindergarten DelcourK@Stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 ext. 152   My name is Karen Delcour and I teach Kindergarten here at Stoutland Elementary. This is my 10th year teaching (my 4th in Kindergarten). In my spare . . . read more

Kristen Northcutt

First Grade NorthcuttK@Stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 ext. 150 My name is Kristen Northcutt and I teach 1st grade. I graduated from Stoutland High School and earned my Bachelors and Masters Degree from Drury University. I . . . read more

Janita Bench

Second Grade BenchJ@stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 Ext 150   Hi, my name is Janita Bench. This is my first year as a second grade teacher, however, it is my tenth year teaching. I have been part of the Stoutland . . . read more

Andrea Westpfahl

Second Grade WestpfahlA@stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 ext. 149   Welcome to Stoutland Elementary!   My name is Mrs. Andrea Westpfahl and this is my 23rd year of teaching!   I am very . . . read more

Chelsea Finley

Third Grade FinleyC@Stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 ext. 147 My name is Ms. Chelsea Finley. I grew up on a small farm in Montreal, MO. This is my fourth year teaching, but my second year at Stoutland Elementary. I . . . read more

Keith Alexander

Fourth Grade AlexanderK@stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 ext. 161 Hello,             My name is Keith Alexander, and this will be my second . . . read more

Michelle Waldren

Fifth Grade WaldrenM@stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 ext. 159   My name is Michelle Waldren and I have been a lifelong resident of Camden County. I have two wonderful sons. Nathan is currently serving in the U.S . . . read more

Keith Sherrer

Fifth Grade SherrerK@Stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 ext. 160 Hi everyone! My name is Keith Sherrer.  I teach 5th grade math and science. This is my fourth year at Stoutland Elementary. I also graduated in 2009 . . . read more

McKenzie Begley

Sixth Grade BegleyM@Stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 ext. 156    Hello,  My name is McKenzie Begley.  This is my 1st year teaching as well as my 1st year in Stoutland!  I will be . . . read more

Sarah McKinney

Sixth Grade McKinneyS@Stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 ext. 155   My name is Sarah McKinney. I have been in education for 9 years, but this is my first year as a Stoutland Tiger. I am excited to be teaching 6th . . . read more

Jaime Rieke

Title I Reading RiekeJ@Stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 ext. 163 Hello Everyone! I am Jaime Rieke.  I am the Title 1 Reading Teacher at Stoutland Elementary.  This is my 15th year of teaching all here at . . . read more

Terri Williams

4th Grade ELA and Social Studies WilliamsT@Stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 ext. 159   Hello.  My name is Terri Williams.  I have two daughters.  Hayden is 20 years old and is a student at . . . read more

Candice Sullivan

Computers SullivanC@stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 Ext 146 Hello! My name is Candice Sullivan, I am the new Elementary Computer Lab teacher this year at Stoutland Elementary. Technology is something we use everyday . . . read more

Wesley Shaw

Physical Education ShawW@Stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 ext. 114 My name is Wesley Shaw and I am in my 8th year of education. This will be my 5th year in the Stoutland School District. I teach elementary physical education . . . read more

Ashley Hibbs

Music HibbsA@Stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 ext. 142 Hello, my name is Ashley Hibbs and I am entering my 9 th year as the elementary music (PK-4) and band director for Stoutland R-II Schools.  This will be my 12 . . . read more

Christina Biart

Media Library Specialist BiartC@stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 Ext 145 Hello! My name is Christina Biart and I’m super excited to be a Stoutland Tiger this year. I have my bachelors in English from the . . . read more

Pam Shaw

Library Aide ShawP@Stoutlandschools.com 417-286-3711 Ext 145 Hey all!  I'm Pam Shaw.  I've been on education for 40 years.  I retired in 2008, but continue to work part time in the library.  I . . . read more

Stoutland Schools7584 State Road TStoutland, MO  65567

417.286.3711Fax: 417.286.3153

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top