Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Stoutland Schools LogoStoutland Schools

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Faculty > breadcrumbs: Elementary School >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff

Cheri Cross 

Elementary Principal     

crossc@stoutlandschools.com

Melva Shields

Administrative Assistant      

shieldsm@stoutlandschools.com

Wes Shaw

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

shaww@stoutlandschools.com

Angela Stamper

Counselor

stampera@stoutlandschools.com

Karen Delcour

Kindergarten

delcourk@stoutlandschools.com

Vickie Stockton

Kindergarten

stocktonv@stoutlandschools.com

Kristen Northcutt

1st Grade

northcuttk@stoutlandschools.com

Sarah Shaw

1st Grade

shawsa@stoutlandschools.com

Andrea Westpfahl

2nd Grade

westpfahla@stoutlandschools.com

 

Kim Miller

3rd Grade

millerk@stoutlandschools.com

Katlyn Kerr

3rd Grade

kerrk@stoutlandschools.com

Terri Williams

4th Grade ELA/Social Studies

williamst@stoutlandschools.com

Candice Sullivan

4th Grade Math/Science

sullivanc@stoutlandschools.com

Michelle Waldren

5th Grade ELA/Social Studies

waldrenm@stoutlandschools.com

Keith Sherrer

5th Grade Math/Science

sherrerk@stoutlandschools.com

Allison Thompson

6th Grade ELA/Social Studies

thompsona@stoutlandschools.com

McKenzie Begley

6th Grade Math/Science

begleym@stoutlandschools.com

Ashley Hibbs

Music

hibbsa@stoutlandschools.com

Becca Ash

Music

ashr@stoutlandschools.com 

Kaylee Ferrier

Art

ferrierk@stoutlandschools.com

Michael Parten

Physical Education

partenm@stoutlandschools.com

Jaime Rieke

Title I Reading

riekej@stoutlandschools.com

Julie Stotler

Title I Math

stotlerj@stoutlandschools.com

Janita Bench

Librarian 

benchj@stoutlandschools.com

Traci Knab

Special Education

knabt@stoutlandschools.com

Pam Shaw

Speech Implementer

shawp@stoutlandschools.com

Marie Brown

Parents As Teachers

brownm@stoutlandschools.com

Keysha Kelley

Paraprofessional

kelleyk@stoutlandschools.com

Pamela Susie Ruble

Paraprofessional

rublep@stoutlandschools.com

 

Stoutland Schools7584 State Road TStoutland, MO  65567

417.286.3711Fax: 417.286.3153

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top