Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Stoutland Schools LogoStoutland Schools

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Faculty > breadcrumbs: District Administration >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Administration

Chuck Stockton, EdD

Superintendent

stocktonc@stoutlandschools.com

417-286-3711 Ext. 103

 

Cheri Cross

Elementary Principal

crossc@stoutlandschools.com

417-286-3711 Ext. 105

Tami Bobbitt

JH/HS Principal / Homeless Liaison

bobbittt@stoutlandschools.com

417-286-3711 Ext. 108

Wes Shaw

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

shaww@stoutlandschools.com

417-286-3711 Ext. 116

Cari Pendergrass

SPED Process Coordinator/Federal Programs

pendergrasscari@stoutlandschools.com

417-286-3711 Ext. 106

Cindy Begley

Operations Director

begleyc@stoutlandschools.com

417-286-4107

Christy Pendergrass

Business Manager

pendergrassc@stoutlandschools.com

417-286-3711 Ext. 102

Kim Oliver

Secretary to Superintendent

oliverk@stoutlandschools.com

417-286-3711 Ext. 104

 

 

Stoutland Schools7584 State Road TStoutland, MO  65567

417.286.3711Fax: 417.286.3153

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top